Skip Navigation
Sebago Maine Town Seal
This table is used for column layout.
Board of Selectmen Minutes 11/17/2016

The workshop started at 6:00 pm.  Present were: Selectmen: Ann Farley, Tim Mayberry, Phil Lowe, Edythe Harnden and Chris Parker.  Guests present were: Neal Allen and Allen Crabtree.

Phil Lowe made a motion to appoint Allen Crabtree to the search committee.  It was seconded by Edythe Harnden.  Motion carried.  It was determined, that Department Heads would join the committee when there are 3 to 4 candidates.