Skip Navigation
Sebago Maine Town Seal
This table is used for column layout.
2008/06/08 Excerpt from Town Meeting Minutes

Sebago Town Meeting Minutes June 7, 2008

The meeting was called to order by Town Clerk Michele Bukoveckas at 9:00 a.m.  Michele asked the public to stand and recite the pledge allegiance.  Present were Town Manager Robert Nicholson, Selectmen Allen Crabtree, Ann Farley, Jeff Harriman, Maureen Harriman and Abraham Parker.  Budget Committee Chair Greg Smith and CIP Chair Don Olden Sr.  Approximately 45 town residents attended.

Article 19 - To see if the Town will vote to authorize the Board of Selectmen to enter into an agreement with the Town of Standish to share costs and operation of fire and rescue services.  (Selectmen so recommend.)

Jeff Harriman made a motion to approve the article as written.  It was seconded by Abe Parker.  Motion carried.