Skip Navigation
Sebago Maine Town Seal
This table is used for column layout.
 
School Board Meeting Schedule for FY 11-12
LAKE REGION SCHOOL DISTRICT
SCHOOL BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE
2011-12

Monday, August 29, 2011        Board Meeting        7:00 p.m.    Lake Region Middle School

Monday, September 12, 2011   Board Meeting       7:00 p.m.     Cr. Ad. & Comm. Ed. Ctr.

Monday, September 19, 2011   Board Workshop    7:00 p.m.     Lake Region High School  

Monday, October 3, 2011         Board Meeting        7:00 p.m.     Sebago Elementary School

Monday, October 17, 2011       Board Meeting        7:00 p.m.     Stevens Brook Elem. School    

Monday, November 7, 2011     Board Meeting        7:00 p.m.     Songo Locks School

Monday, November 21, 2011   Board Workshop     7:00 p.m.     Lake Region Middle School

Monday, December 5, 2011     Board Meeting         7:00 p.m.     Lake Region Voc. Center

Monday, December 19, 2011    Board Meeting        7:00 p.m.     Lake Region High School

Monday, January 9, 2012          Board Meeting        7:00 p.m.     Cr. Ad. & Comm. Ed. Ctr.

Monday, January 23, 2012        Board Meeting        7:00 p.m.     Stevens Brook Elem. School

Monday, February 6, 2012        Board Meeting        7:00 p.m.     Songo Locks School

Monday, February 27, 2012      Board Meeting        7:00 p.m.     Lake Region Middle School  

Monday, March 5, 2012            Board Meeting        7:00 p.m.     Lake Region Voc. Center

Monday, March 19, 2012          Board Workshop     7:00 p.m.     Lake Region High School         

Monday, April 2, 2012              Board Meeting        7:00 p.m.     Cr. Ad. & Comm. Ed. Ctr.

Monday, April 23, 2012            Board Meeting        7:00 p.m.     Sebago Elementary School

Monday, May 7, 2012               Board Meeting        7:00 p.m.     Lake Region Middle School   

Monday, May 21, 2012             Board Meeting        7:00 p.m.     Songo Locks School  

Monday, June 4, 2012               Board Meeting        7:00 p.m.     Lake Region High School

Monday, June 18, 2012             Board Workshop     7:00 p.m.     Cr. Ad. & Comm. Ed. Ctr.