Skip Navigation
Sebago Maine Town Seal
This table is used for column layout.
 
School Board 2014-2015 Meeting Schedule
LAKE REGION SCHOOL DISTRICT
SCHOOL BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE
                                                                2014-15                                      

Monday, July 21, 2014         Board Meeting    7:00 p.m.   Lake Region High School

Monday,  Aug. 11, 2014          Board Retreat         TBD               TBD
 
Monday, August 25, 2014        Board Meeting       7:00 p.m.    Lake Region Middle School

Monday, September 8, 2014     Board Meeting      7:00 p.m.      Cr. Ad. & Comm. Ed. Ctr.

Monday, September 22, 2014   Board Workshop   7:00 p.m.    Lake Region High School  

Monday, October 6, 2014         Board Meeting       7:00 p.m.   Sebago Elementary School

Monday, October 20, 2014       Board Meeting       7:00 p.m.    Stevens Brook Elem. School    

Monday, November 3, 2014     Board Meeting       7:00 p.m.      Songo Locks School

Monday, November 17, 2014   Board Meeting       7:00 p.m.       Lake Region Vocational  Center

Monday, December 1, 2014      Board Meeting      7:00 p.m.      Lake Region Vocational  Center

Monday, December 15, 2014    Board Meeting      7:00 p.m.       Lake Region Vocational  Center

Monday, January 5, 2015          Board Meeting      7:00 p.m.    Lake Region Vocational  Center

Monday, January 12, 2015        Board Workshop   7:00 p.m.    Lake Region Vocational  Center

Monday, February 2, 2015        Board Meeting      7:00 p.m.    Lake Region Vocational  Center

Monday, February 23, 2015      Board Meeting      7:00 p.m.    Lake Region Vocational  Center

Monday, March 2, 2015            Board Meeting      7:00 p.m.    Lake Region Vocational  Center

Monday, March 16, 2015          Board Workshop  7:00 p.m.     Lake Region Vocational  Center

Monday, March 30, 2015          Board Meeting     7:00 p.m.     Lake Region Vocational  Center
    
Monday, April 13, 2015            Board Meeting     7:00 p.m.     Lake Region Vocational  Center

Monday, May 4, 2015               Board Meeting     7:00 p.m.     Lake Region Vocational  Center

Monday, May 18, 2015             Board Meeting     7:00 p.m.     Lake Region Vocational Center  

Monday, June 1, 2015               Board Meeting     7:00 p.m.     Lake Region Vocational Center

Monday, June 15, 2015             Board Workshop  7:00 p.m.     Songo Locks School
 
[ paste or type agenda here ]