Sebago School Department Special School Committee Meeting April 26, 2021

There was a Special Meeting of the Sebago School Committee on Monday, April 26, 2021 in person at the Library of Sebago Elementary School at 5:00 p.m.

Call to Order and Roll Call

The following School Committee members were present – Tina Vanasse, Wendy Newcomb, Audrey Schoolcraft, and Donelle Allen. Also present were Secretary Allen Crabtree, Randa Viitala, and William Shuttleworth.

The special meeting was called to order by Donelle Allen, Chair, at 5:05 p.m.

Call to Order

Pledge of Allegiance

Agenda Adjustments

There were none.

Approve Revised Agenda

This was not applicable since there were no adjustments

Public Comments on Agenda Items

There were none.

Executive Session per MRSA 405(6)(A)

Final interview with Superintendent Candidate.

A motion was made by Audrey Schoolcraft, seconded by Wendy Newcomb, to go into Executive Session. Voting Yes: Donelle Allen, Wendy Newcomb, Audrey Schoolcraft, and Tina Vanasse. Motion carried with 4-Yes votes and 0-No vote. The School Committee went into Executive Session at 5:10 p.m.

The School Committee came out of Executive Session at 6:35 p.m.

No actions were taken during Executive Session.

Adjournment

The meeting adjourned at 6:38 p.m.		
	Secretary	

A motion was made by Wendy Newcomb, seconded by Audrey Schoolcraft, to adjourn. There was a roll call vote. Voting Yes: Donelle Allen, Wendy Newcomb, Audrey Schoolcraft, Tina Vanasse.

Motion carried with 4-Yes votes and 0-No votes.