Municipal Hours

Town of Sebago Office Hours
  • Closed Mondays, Saturdays and Sundays
  • Tuesday: 10:00am to 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday - Friday: 8:00am-5:00pm
  • The office is closed for lunch everyday from 12:00pm to 12:30 pm

The Town Office is closed on New Year's Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Columbus Day, Veteran's Day, Thanksgiving Day, Thanksgiving Friday, and Christmas Day.

Transfer Station Hours

The transfer station is open from 7:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m. Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday, and Sunday.

New disposal fees are in effect, as of April 1, 2002 - check with the attendant if questions.

A Town of Sebago sticker is required to use the transfer station.

The Town Transfer Station is closed on Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day.